Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Meal out

As we will be packing and going to bed early tomorrow night, decided to go out for an evening meal as a family.

Had to treat myself to a sangria ......

Hubby and I have had a Grandparent day today - whilst the "young ones" went off buggy riding, we Caleb sat! He was as good as gold :).

Feet still incredibly sore, didn't sleep well last night - hubby wasn't impressed that I put the air conditioning on (at 16 degrees) in the middle of the night ...... oops. Love sitting on the edge of the pool with just my lower legs in the cold water (heating went off from 1st July). Plenty of after sun and feet up to reduce the swelling.....

Lazy day on the cards tomorrow (hoping to finish my book, daughter-in-law just finishing her 3rd!!).

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.