Tiny Tuesday

I had a lovely day with my English friend having coffee, a pedicure and lunch at our Vietnamese restaurant in the Czech republic.
In the afternoon I brushed the cobwebs off my Calligraphy pens and put in some practice. I have had some wedding related requests for some calligraphy and a friend's wedding to help out with next year. I am pretty rusty as I have not done anything on a very long time apart from Birthday cards.
I cooked some Enchiladas for dinner as another girlfriend was coming over. I should have gone for a walk with her and her dog afterwards seeing as i had had a big lunch as well as a big dinner.
This miniature violin was given to me by Hubby at the time of the 150th anniversary of Mozart's birth. Thanks to Holligirl for offering to host TT in July despite being a newcomer. She has set some interesting themes for the month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.