Den Bosch

Because my wrist has joined in with my arm in the 'let's try and keep Regine up ALL night'-game, I was examined for an hour by two physiotherapists. Their conclusion was that I suffer from some mysterious thing called 'workaholism'. I'm not completely sure if I should take these guys serious :)

The rest of the afternoon I spend in Den Bosch with Bas. We went on a 'photowalk' with a particular bridge, that I see from the train every day, as our goal. The bridge turned out to be far less spectacular as I expected (we did have an excellent view!) but the walk to the bridge was quite adventurous. I'm afraid my jeans will never be free from mud again :)

We found this spot where we could take a boat (a boat!) to the other side of the river, which we did of course! there were a lot of cool things to see, including these funny stairs.

This photo I made at the 'gemaal', the weird colors in the water aren't reflections, but I can't tell you what it is! Bas made a photo of me that shows the weird colors a bit better. I really have no clue what caused the water to look like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.