Broken

I made another TV appearance last night as an extra in the depressing hard-hitting Jimmy McGovern drama Broken. 

After last months appearance as a member of the Millennium Dome diamond heist gang in Judge Rinder's Crime Stories I moved to the other side of the court room to play a lawyer called Mr Marsh. As usual it was only background but there were several occasions where I was clearly in focus including being introduced in court and studiously writing some notes. There were also plenty of views of the back of my head, my ear and blurred head-on shots as they filmed the main characters behind me. 

Although I am clearly blurred in this shot I do like the fact that I shared screen time with Sean Bean. 

I think I look more convincing as a lawyer than a criminal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.