On the floor

On the floor in the garage is a 50 lb bag of whole corn for the squirrels. This is bought at a local store that sells feed for people who have live stock on a very small scale.  

I also have a 25 lb bag of bird seed and 9 suet blocks for the birds.

For the cats I have 56 cans and I don't know how many lbs of dry food. Then there are the treats and the scratch mats etc.

There is a container with the balls and thrower for Whitey!  

Mm . . . The spending money I would have if I didn't feed these critters and buy them toys & treats!  But the enjoyment I get back from it all is priceless.

Been next door to wake up Jim who slept in this morning:-). Back inside to stay I think as 8am and 90°F/32°C already.  Good excuse to do a few chores around the house, or not!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.