blip art :: xb

By xb

Hunter Square

I seem to have embarked on a challenge to get a picture of all of Scotland's gold postboxes. Not looking forward to a trip to Peebles (no offence to the good people of Peebles). Having finished my meetings a bit earlier then planned, I went back to Hunter Square to get another pic of this one.

I think this is five outdoor blips in row. I'm in danger of contracting agoraphobia.

Need to take a look at yesterday's blip now. I used the phone last night, but I think it might be quite grainy when I see it on big screen.

Afterthought:
I have changed last night's blip - same picture, just re-edited. The Snapseed effects were too harsh for my liking. I should have added that today's blip was edited in the Photoshop Touch app for Android. It cost £6.99, but has an impressive collection of features including layers, levels, curves, etc. and some pre-set effects. Well worth the money. Also my first upload using the AndroBlip which seems to get round the date problem I have when I upload to the website using the tablet. Good use of time on the train!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.