No it's not Thursday

Ok I know it's not Thursday, but this photo (including selfies - no not the painting!) of a shop front in Holt suited an abstract treatment. G, M and I went on a treasure hunt this evening around Holt with the camera club, and very enjoyable it was too. We had 30 clues to find of things around the town and had to take a photo to show we'd found each one. Now, I'm generally not competitive..........but give me a quiz of some kind and I'm off, particularly if you can work it out like in a treasure hunt. I am very pleased to say our team of three won and we each got a bottle of Prosecco - which made M very happy as G and I don't drink! Of course, G and I couldn't pass up the opportunity of a mirror selfie in this shop front.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.