Ridiculously ......

 ....... pleased with this although I know it's not perfect.

Handheld, no macro lens (taken with my 18-300mm) and I HATE spiders - I had to get pretty close - big, brave BikerBear!

If you look carefully you can also see a "spin circle" of web on his left front leg (spinerette??) - a lucky shot and capture to be fair - and I only took five photos before he disappeared behind the garden tap (faucet) where I saw him - so you can tell how small he is - I'm guessing no more than 5mm across

FLOWERFRIDAY30

BikerBear Hearts for:

Anniemay

CowgirlCarol

PaulineP

gen2

Doingok


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

greg_lovett

Xtoffdav

maureen482

JDO

Incredibish


Many thanks to the 119 blippers who played along last week ...... FF7 this week (it being the 7th of the month) ........ don't forget to tag and find me some lovely stuff to look at, please.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.