Growth

...and harvest.
The currants are ripe and I collected them in the heat of the morning. 
The bushes have been very diligent and I got a lot. Jelly of currants to sale at the winter market at T. school, here we come...
I played around with the art button for AT with the theme "growth"

In the afternoon I went to a thermal spring with T. , she always needs very warm water, so there is no  outdoor pool possible. It was very empty, hehe, and we had a lot of fun... :-)

I  failed totally with preparing the jelly due a giant lack of motivation. 
I had seen a genious protest against the G20 in Hamburg, but I couldn't find a really good report outside facebook.
Here you can see the impressive and thought provocing action and here you can find some background information at the homepage of "1000 Gestalten". And here is a good version on facebook...
Protest must not be violent. I'm very angry about the extrem left black aggressors. They only want riot and deliver the police the reason to suppress the urgently needed opposition of the people against the recent politics of the G20. I've a lot of discussions with my family about the signification of demonstrations. Who is silent agrees!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.