One Moment in Time

By CatchingTheSun

Catching the Sun: Chasing Blue

Yesterday driving along by Otley Chevin in the distance was a field which looked blue. After trawling Google Earth I pinpointed where the field was and set off this morning to find it only to discover there was a field of barley between myself and the mysterious field. Not wanting to do a Theresa May and trample through a corn field I decided to try to find a way around but got distracted by another flash of blue, a kingfisher. I did catch it on film but it's a 'Where's Wally' photo in the extras well done if you spot it and it's reflection :)

The picture I chose as my main blip was a reflection on the River Wharfe. How did I get to be living in such a beautiful place?!!? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.