It's a Beautiful Life

By ArtyFi

Autumn Glory

This is the best of a bad bunch of photos today. When I downloaded them this evening, most were out of focus! Not sure what I was doing wrong... It was a lovely September day today so, after a morning of learning to sew egg cosies, and a little gift shopping for our niece's birthday, I spent the rest of the day in the garden. It's good for the soul.

I love Autumn Glory. At this time of year it starts to become a blaze of autumn colour before going brown and providing a lovely silhouette in the border over winter.

Thank you for your comments and concern about my slight collision the other day. Tomorrow our car will be collected for assessment and repair and we will be driving a hire car until ours is fixed. The insurance company of the chap who drove into me should cover everything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.