Reflexes and perceptions.:-))

On my way home after a productive morning when I spotted an usual sight down a side road, slam on brakes and turn round only to see the one on the right being manhandled into the boot of the car .  Had to quickly drive down and at first she appeared to ignore my call before I stopped but after I got out she was very nice and said she would get "herself" out of the boot for me.  Strange day eh?.  I said that I had been laughing whilst driving back and she explained that was part of what she is trying to do. She is making a video through the eyes of her other self as part of her degree work.  The one on the right is named VEEDER (or some sort of spelling for that pronunciation as in my social ineptitude I forgot to ask) and is coming to one of the social networks soon but again I forgot which one on my journey home. For someone that is trying to add humour and cheer to our lives she seemed so wary and was pleased when I said it was brilliant and made me laugh. 
The extra is another view so you might see how she actually sees herself as the painting is by her of herself and I don't think she does herself justice

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.