Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Voice of the Customer

Up early to head to Milton Keynes.  I’d been asked to speak at the BSI Sales and Marketing Conference on what customers wanted from BSI.  Quite chuffed to have the opportunity.  We had to use proper news reporter’s mics as well.  Got a great buzz from it!

Arrived home and started to struggle as there were signs of a headache.  But I was due to go to Cardiff with a friend to see Sheridan Smith in Funny Girl at the Wales Millennium Centre.  I couldn’t eat my food, I’ve been off it for about a week.  As the musical went on my head started to get worse and I felt like I was going down with flu.  The drive home was difficult.  Crashed out.
Funny Girl was brilliant though!  A standing ovation for Sheridan Smith's performance, she was incredible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.