A Very Special Friday

People are rather like flowers .The grow and bring joy to the world .The media would like us to believe otherwise.... Ordinary  people are the hope of the world .Out of the briefest encounters comes joy and friendship can grow .Here are some of my encounters today .The main shows a very dear friend with a lovely waitress. Mags and I met over 40 years ago and my being in Berlin has never been a block. She is the tops and has great courage having survived the big C three times and never once felt sorry for herself . Today was her treat for my birthday which is looming.Top right is 'Steve'. He and his wife live on a canal boat with this wonderful dog who is a rescue and a softy . Bottom right you see 'Chris' with the bike and 'Edward' in blue shirt .My quick stop to give some grapes to the geese  started the couple chatting ..Every day the garden of life is full :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.