1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Flower Friday

The Picture is my birthday present from my future grand daughter in law. She bought a small watering can and added the beads for water and a chain to hang it by. looks so nice 'watering' the fuchsias. The extra is my troughs on the side of the summer house.

Up to my neck in bunting today. Burlap all cut out and zig zag edged. some blue cut and initialled and some white cut and initialled. Swing machine now screaming let me sleep. 

Bought a book this morning by Buzz Aldrin. That was the start to this idiots day. Forgot my password so reset. Lost all desktop stuff and documents so spent the morning in Kingston drinking coffee and waiting for a genius bar appointment. Turns out the new password somehow turned off iCloud drive and put loads of stuff in an archive.. Then the BBQ shelter we ordered came and it was not the one we ordered so hubby went off to the garden centre where the manager said o we don't do that one any more the one on display should have been marked as seen. do you want that one. Husband said yes so that is being delivered tomorrow and the other taken away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.