In Ancenis

There were lots of 'Characters' around the little town of Ancenis just up the road from our campsite my hubby said look at that 'Man weeing up against a tree' well why would he say that so I didn't so he went around again insisting that I look haha! it's a typical thing anyway for a man to do this wherever in France, but the laugh is on him as the Dog has his leg cocked up on the man too!
Now this bull wasn't happy to see me he and his harem had escaped a group of the bull two cows and 3 calves all running around the lanes ;0)

Sorry to have missed your last few blips but we've been on holiday for a week in the Loire Valley. I'm putting my fave blips up now please don't feel that you must comment. Back to normal over the weekend ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.