Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Boob Ultrasound!

I had the day off work today, as the sheer amount of food I consumed over the weekend hit me like a ton of bricks and I spewed all over my Monday morning... As it turns out, it's no fun running around trying to find a toilet to be sick in when you arrive in the City Centre at 7:41am... Why are the Bullring loos still shut at that time?! Luckily, Moor St station loos were open...

Anyways, this afternoon I had another cardiology appt, this time for an echocardiogram. It was actually quite a lot of fun to watch, though having larger-than-an-a-cup boobs isn't helpful when someone's trying to get an ultrasound of your heart. Suffice to say there was a fair bit of pressure going on in the boob area; not comfy. I haven't had the results yet, though I could tell that the nurse was concerned that my heart rate went right down to 47bpm at one point. I had to admit to her then that I'd almost nodded off...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.