Hyperionides

By HaxSyn

Don't ask me, I just cooked it!

I'm not exactly sure what this is except it IS chicken & rice.

You could maybe call it curried chicken although I didn't use any "curry spice", I shallow/stir fried some chicken and threw in some random stuff including garlic, paprika, ground coriander, ground ginger, ground black pepper, a chopped onion, a chopped green chilli, some (homemade) tomato ketchup, a few dashes of tobasco sauce, English mustard and single cream.. (The rice was "egg fried rice" microwaved in a packet).

The whole thing was tasty, although the tobasco sauce seemed a bit of an over powering flavour.

I had plans for this afternoon, which were then moved to the evening and then moved possibly to Thursday so I ended up playing around with some javascript and before I knew it the day was gone, which is a shame because it did look rather nice and sunny outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.