Bells Palsy Day 7 Dyrham Park

We went to meet my sister, niece and great-niece at Durham Park near Bath and had such a lovely day - its a great place with a herd of fallow deer and beautiful gardens. It's exactly halfway between us and my family wanted to see me !!
Having seen my own Dr who has been wonderful I am determined to go out and about despite looking wonky!!
I'm finding the worst thing is having blurred vision continually - Paul is taping my eye up at night as the cornea can get damaged as the eye won't close properly. 
I have had to be signed off from school and have decided not to work next year unless I change my mind in a few months - rest seems to be key to this and it is so fortunate that Paul is now at home as he can chauffeur me while I can't see!

This is edited because something got mixed up with the photos and dates . Couldn't miss this special day out .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.