George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

A little bit blurry

As well I might be.

I had the bestest time ever, I reckon.  SHE was out for the usual four whole hours (closer to 5 whole hours in reality), but HE was home, so it wasn't so bad. 

And then when SHE did come home, we all went out again, and drove into the park, and I got to run around on my own and it's just the best feeling.  I can sniff what I want and when I want, and so long as I keep reasonably close to her she doesn't get cross.  No, not at all. 

And then if we see another dog she gets hold of the lead again, because - and you mustn't tell a single soul about this - it's illegal to let your dog run off a lead.  I know!  How unreasonable is that.  Apparently there's bandicoots in the Park and if I did see one I'd most likely chase it, and if that happened I'd be banned - for ever and a day. 

And we can't let that happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.