Angelique

By Angelique

" PATIENCE "

I just had to share this beautiful flower with you.  I was given the seeds by a friend in the village as I had always wanted to grow Hollyhocks.

I planted them last year in pots and then into the ground and I now have this wonderful show.  It is interesting as some have come up this colour and others a lighter pink.

Matthew is with us until Thursday having enjoyed an amazing day out at Yeovilton Air Show yesterday.  Sadly no photos of the Typhoon, F16, Grippen or any of the many helicopters as I didn't manage to take any good photos but it was Matty's day and he loved it.

We have a visiting Barn Owl sometimes in the field next to us and I am trying to capture a good photo.  I will keep trying.

Love to you all. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.