Goodbye Buzzy!

Steven and I took one last trip in Buzzy, this time going around Simcoe Island. We have been staying at the family property on Wolfe Island, but leaving tomorrow. Wolfe Island, Simcoe and Horseshoe Islands are all part of the Thousand Islands in Ontario.

In this photo Steven is bringing Buzzy to the shore, instead of leaving her tied up at the flooded dock. His brother will be up in a few days -he can use Buzzy if he likes! The engine is running great now, thanks to his brother's idea and Steve's work. It is a very small boat but we so enjoyed our time in it . . . I took a lot of photos!! The ones you have been seeing on blip are all from my Samsung phone camera, resized small to make uploading on international data easier. I have taken about 500 photos with my Panasonic Lumix, to be seen when I am back at my home computer. Not sure if I can blip tomorrow -travelling day, but if I can, I will! ♡

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.