Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Golden

Some of you may have noticed that I've changed the name of my journal, and that's because it seems to have turned into much more of a diary of where I've been and what I've done than it ever used to be!  

Focus and photos change, as do our lives as we get caught up in new activities and ways of spending our time, but that also means that some of you may not be so interested in following my blips as my interests diverge from yours... and that's ok.  I mainly blip for my Dad as he likes to see what I'm up to, but also I often find myself looking back through my journal to find out when I went to a certain place or when something in particular happened.  If I just wanted likes I could post on Instagram or Facebook...... but I'm rambling now and as I'm not even sure what I want to say I'll stop.

Let's see what happens  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.