My Bumblings

By Bumbler

" Dave" the Robin

Hello! I'm back, my BACK being the offending word! Pulled it last Thursday at the plant nursery , on Friday morning it went completely! whilst getting dressed. Bearing in mind I had arranged to go and see Chloe later in the day in Leeds! So you can imagine my dilemma when I couldn't walk or straighten up.
I was determined I was going.... 2 x paracetamol, 400mg Ibuprofen, Ibuprofen gel, Img of Lorazepam ( 10 x stronger than diazepam!) and five hours later was on the train! Chloe had to take off my trousers and shoes friday night! It gets better.... continued on said medication and Chloe and I decorated her hallway, result!!!!!!!!!!!!, anyone who suffers from back trouble will know the art is to keep moving.. Went to plant nusery with a thermacare wrap on it, bugger was I hot!
Anyway that sort of explains my lack of blips, will catch up with comments at some point!
May I introduce "Dave" as we have named him, when we are in the designated smoking area he comes straight away to be fed, if you dont put it down he taps on the table and looks at you until you do, he sits about a 12 inches away from us! he's cute.... as is harrold whos still doing ok! Love to you all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.