memento

By memento

What connects all blippers...

...is a fascination with cameras, a love of taking pictures and journaling...sharing family and family stories, ideas and techniques and often, life lessons.

The creators and inhabitants of this enormous blip world have generated an amazing place to take a virtual trip around the world.

I've seen places that I likely won't have a chance or the time to visit, caught glimpses of the lives of others in photographs and write-ups that make me laugh or go awww, or both, and always inspire and inform me.

Along the way, I've learned some new hilarious 'Euro' words that have become part of our household lingo. I won't tell you my favorite...

With a great many undiscovered journals and wonderful pictures out there, I highly appreciate every blipper who visits my daily effort and takes the time to simply look or comment, with special appreciation for those who have subscribed.

Thanks Joe, Blip central and blippers...aha, there's the whistle!
I'm off for my daily mini jaunt around the world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.