Blast from the Past ...

A Happy Christmas

We had a heavy frost followed by some morning sun. This afternoon it started to cloud over and we have had a little rain. They say there is a storm on its way with snow to low levels. A wonder if we will see any snow.. possibly, not!

We had a second hand dealer around and he took a few things away. We really only have one other thing to get rid off. No one seems to want to take it so I put it on the Facebook buy and sell for free. I got a few people interested to take it. Now it is wait and see if they turn up. I had never put anything on there before.

I got most of the painting into my car apart from the two big ones today. And packed a couple of boxes. Not too much more to do now.

This very old card isn't in the best of condition.. I think it is still a lovely one.

Still feeling the same with the headache and aching all over. Hopefully it doesn't turn into anything worst as I have so much to do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.