Maid in Cornwall

By curlycarrie

500 Blips...

...and it's only taken me more than 2 years to get here. Go me!!
It's been an uphill struggle since 365 - I've loved blip and hated it, it's kept me sane and driven me mad. I've come so close to quitting countless times but I've learned that it's far harder to not blip than it is to blip. From reading other people's blipday write ups it seems that there comes a point in your blip life when you realise that the world doesn't end if you miss a day/post a pile of shite/don't comment much. I think if I'm going to make it to my next blipday, a relaxed approach is definitely the way to go!
So, a big massive thank you for all the comments, hearts and stars that have been sprinkled in my direction. I really do appreciate it, even if I'm often the worst in the world at reciprocating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.