Charlie17

By Charlie17

Not so smart!!

The first part of the story is here.
A new appointment was made to fit a smart meter for this morning between 10 and 12 and I phoned to check it was okay and they said it was.
However, there was no sign of anyone by 1 p.m. so I phoned again. The guy checked and found out it had been re-scheduled, the reason being, " they only have one ladder in the area" . They are a UK company!!
They didn't notify me about the change and this from a company whose tag line is " Delivering what we promise"
That's three mornings I've had to stay in for them!!
So to the blip.
I've been painting " the thing we sit on at the bottom of the garden" and I'm quite pleased with the results
PS. ANd I cleaned the stairs especially for him coming!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.