Hanging in There?

I suppose there will be multiple bees and bugs posted for Tiny Tuesday today, but I like the way this guy was precariously hanging on to two flowers while getting his dinner. 
My closet hanging rod fell last night, so I decided it was a good time to get rid of some clothes or at least sort out what was hanging so it wasn't so heavy. I have some ideas about improving the organization.....I have a big closet so I could put up shelves and stack my pants in this area. I just now remembered that I came downstairs to get a tape measure and got distracted with posting my Blip for today.  :-)) So back I will go to the job at hand. Do you have that same problem of forgetting why you went from one area of the house to another? I am learning to have a good sense of humor about it......it is a lot more pleasant that way.  :-)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.