Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Things are happening on my patio. At least stuff are growing. But, everything else is a mess! I really need to clear out and rearrange, but for now things at least grow. In the collage there is cauliflower top left, top right is an asparagus lettuce, and below that is both cauliflowers and brussel sprouts. Down right are one tomato plant and a fennel, down middle is another pot with tomato plants and down left is yet another tomato, a strawberry and my  'I refuse to die' hydrangea. I'm so thankful for the strength of my hydrangea! It's come back twice now! I also have wild strawberry plants, arrugola and spinache, and two chili plants, and different kinds of basils (lemon, big leaf and cinnamon). So, stuff are growing. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.