Wearing purple...

By 60plus

Poppies and a stone wall...

...for Wild Wednesday today... thanks Cailleach!
The strange objects in yesterday's blip were indeed massage balls... pressed into service on my calf recently ;)

Thanks for all your entries for MonoMonday:Curves which made it into the 7th page of tagged shots this week – i.e. well over 100! I think I found them all... eventually...

A great range of subjects, from people & pets to boats, bikes & cars via abstracts & still lives...

Once again, in no particular order, these are my curvy mono hearts ( obviously, I could have given loads more... ) which I hope suggest the range of ideas presented:
Pauline P's rail of curves... so abundant in oh so many ways...
richardg's dropping tide...   can’t beat a seaside shot ;)
Happycat's shiny chrome...  what a machine!
chrissel's cat's tongue...  such a contented look, and a perfectly rolled tongue;)
J4net's curtainrail...  so shiny and shapely and sturdy...

Next week's tag is Mm182, and the (optional) theme is "lines"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.