Cats & Dogs

By thecatsmother

Reuben daVinci

I seem to have gone a little off piste with the July challenge, but really a cute kitty blip.... What's not to like?

Had a cute baby to tea yesterday, the middle child is Fairy Godmother to this cute baby..I think that makes me GrannyFairyGodMother.
Cutebaby had a lovely time with homemade macaroni cheese and a Kipling French Fancy for her tea! I might try and add some extra photos to yesterday....couldn't do it yesterday as Sky were punishing us for complaining about the shitey Internet by withdrawing it completely. gits

We have a broadband engineer coming out on Friday, cos  the last two times they thought a phone engineer would be the best bet.
Miraculously since the call to complain the WWW has been working... I even managed to watch a two minute Facebook video in under ten minutes! #firstworldproblems

edited to add...looks like the extra pic facility is no more for a mere non paying blipper, or did they do away with it in my absence? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.