Imagine the view....

By btc

Neither love nor money...

...tried my hardest today to go camera shopping but it seems that in the most idiotic product release that I have ever known, no camera shops in London seems to have demonstration models of the new Nikon camera 2 days after a worldwide launch, this has to be some type of coup in marketing terms trying to sell something for 2 grand and wanting people to buy it yet not being able to show people the product because apparently the demos were Nikons and had to be sent back to them. Huh!!!!!!

It was at least another pleasant sunny day in the capital, so my walk around Oxford Street wasn't completely wasted (despite constant banging of head against brick walls), so its time to stop thinking about shopping and get my mind back into work.

That leads me onto what I hope she will think is a lovely picture of my niece now in her final year at university (shock, she has dimples), god that make me feel old. I still remember my 6 month tour of America and returning from the states a week after she was born, how dare she be 21 years old.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.