1000 Blips!

1000 blips, so it had to be a classic AH14 sunset! Do look at the high res version to make the colours pop! I don't blip sunsets quite so often these days - I still love them but there are so many other things I like to photograph, too.....

I may have posted 1000 blips but I've taken literally hundreds of thousands of photos in that time - that's an awful lot of practice and an awful lot of learning! It's been a great journey and will continue to be so! I know I don't comment so often as I used to but I do still love browsing and being a part of the Blip community - and I really enjoy meeting up with other Blippers, so that they become real friends rather than virtual friends. Thank you all so much for being those friends - both those I have met and those I have yet to meet!

One of those friends, I shall be meeting up with tomorrow - can't wait! :))

Just remembered - Landscapeartist was the only one to guess yesterday's mystery macro! See my extra....

Very many thanks, as always!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.