Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Froggy

We had a day out visiting one of our suppliers of goods for hospitality businesses. The had expanded their premises and opened a new showroom and were enticing their clients with offers of wine and discounts.

We had lunch and a wander round Kirkby Stephen beforehand which was nice. On the way home we ended up in a dreadful queue on the A66. It's a notorious road for accidents so we feared the worst and after 3/4 hour we did a U-turn and made our way home on village roads.

The Bro-in-Law had been with us and when we dropped him off at home I found the tiniest frog I have ever seen! He has a garden pond and says he gets a lot of frogs. I must look more often! I went crazy taking as many shots as I could before I let it escape.

Oops! I got blipped blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.