Alberta

By Alberta

End of a beautiful day

From the Ditchling Beacon at the top of the Sussex Downs is this beautiful view at the end of a great day of being a delegate on the Feldenkrais training. Although this closed gate represents the challenges I have been having with the internet connection in the place I am staying at the moment!! Apart from that (although that is an issue as I had brought all my post and work with me to get on with while I am staying away on a course!) But maybe it is all in my interest as I have spent quite a bit of time in front of screens lately... Someone on blip said teenagers should be called screenagers but maybe that name was really intended for us older surfers!! A new wifi name has just popped up on my screen so maybe the internet has been fixed.. ... if you are seeing this it is likely!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.