Hope my head isn't stuck!

A lovely walk through Pollok Park this morning. Plenty of cyclists, dog walkers and families enjoying the fine weather. I even spotted one wee lad practising his gymnastic tumbling routine. He assured me that you get used to the pain when you do the splits ..... I'll just take his word for that 'cos I'm certainly not going to try it!

I suppose I take the Highland Cows a bit for granted ..... I don't always see them but I know that they're somewhere in one of the fields. Occasionally, like today, they were down at the fence watching all and sundry walking down the path. Then along came a tour bus .... the driver very kindly pulled into a nearby passing place and allowed his passengers a quick five minutes to take photographs of the cows and the calves .... an added bonus to their tour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.