A life lived backwards

By GailyWhaley

My favourite place

I know....

But this is the Baltic with just a glimmer of my bridge!

It was freezing today when I went to buy emergency chocolate eclairs, but on the way back I got this and thought it rather good for someone as inexperienced and impatient as me!

Had a problem tonight when I made tea. I dropped half a tub of stock in the cutlery drawer...
Oh no ...what a mess..
Thought... 'oh I'll just hoover it out' Yes I know it was a stupid idea and yes something did go up the nozzle. However when I tried to find it I found a light bulb in the hoover bag!

Strange but true!

I have decided I haven't got a sore throat and it's just the air conditioning at work, but I still have a bottle of whisky... never mind...

3 glasses to holibobs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.