Abstract .............

 .......... Thursday107  (AT107)    .............    Monster.

Now, it had been my intention to post the occasional "play on words" blip, starting today,  (yea, it's been done before by me, others and, most excellently by Xtoffdav) and when I saw the optional Challenge subject for today's Abstract Thursday - Monster - thanks Ingeborg - I knew I could twist it to fit both.

The cat is not a monster to me - I like them but would not want to be owned by one - but all 13 (yes, they have increased their pet cats by three) cats in the two bedroomed bungalow next door are monsters to Mister Whisper - he hates them with a vengeance.

Actually I think I will let you try and guess what the "play on words" is here - I will tell you that it's an intransitive verb - and, like in the old TV game show, say what you see, see what you say!!

Go on, give it a go!!  It's not that hard.


Reminder:

 The "twist" for tomorrow's FlowerFriday14 - If you can, I would like you to try and incorporate the first letter of either your journal name or your blipper name - mine is B on both as it happens - how you do it is totally up to you - and if you don't want to do it, then don't - it's just for fun after all.

Put your thinking caps on!!





~ Anni ~






I have a Mister Whisper shot for Wednesday but I wanted to try and catch up "on the day" a bit - Mister Whisper will be posted in the early hours of tomorrow followed later by my own FF14 blip ........ oh the struggles of blipping daily - would I miss a day??  
Hell to the no!!!
:o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.