Seat of Learning

Once upon a time there was a little girl called Katie...

This lovely seat is in the outdoor area of the school I am starting at in September. Katie was a pupil at the school who died of meningitis. Don't forget you can donate to Meningitis U.K. through the Hendstock 'just giving' page. A charity very close to our hearts.
Hendstock Justgiving


I met the reception children I'm going to be teaching next year. They were all lovely and brimming with confidence. Some only 3 years old, still!
I'm really looking forward to getting started there, especially as my hours are dropping to only 2 days a week.
Lots of practices going on tonight and D is gigging in Keddington. The long range forecast is a bit dodgy for 22nd but I'm keeping everything crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.