S_Dee

By S_Dee

Bus conversation and rain

It was a rather ok day with some sun and clouds. Well, until in the evening when we started to walk home from First Coast at Dalry Road. Exactly when we needed a walk (after too much food) the sky decided to let go of its water. So instead of walking home with my - still no waterproof - suede shoes we took the bus number 25. On that bus I heard the funniest story I've ever heard on a bus: one girl to another "omg that's the fancy bus!" Other girl: "yeah, pretty awesome". First: "the first time I was on this bus I had to take a picture - it's awesome!" Other: "mh mh" first: "but this one only goes to Leith and not home where I live" I love listening to conversations like these... (no, I'm not creepy, admit, you do it too, sometimes)

Second picture shows the train station Haymarket and, invisible for the eye, the rain.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.