George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Curls

I know it looks a little bit girly but what can you do?  The slightest bit of moisture in the air - and poof!  My hair is all over the place.

Oh dear, I really got yelled at today.  Loud and Long it was, and I had to disappear under the desk.  I yipped at HIM when he came through the door.  I didn't know it was him, did I?  SHE went utterly ballistic, and it was not a pretty sight.

So I hid until she calmed down a bit, and then I gave her an apologetic lick.  I didn't mean to yip, it's just that it bubbles up inside of me, and I can't hold it in.  And once I get started I can't stop.

Anyway, we all went for two walks today, although this afternoon was a bit ordinary because it kept raining, and there was lots of puddles which I had to splash through.

Boys don't go round puddles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.