Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Golden Dog

Little B is becoming more and more fluffy despite his first haircut a few weeks ago. the sunlight really was this golden towards the end of the day and he found a patch to sit in.

I've not been sleeping well this past couple of months and last night was no exception. By the time I fell asleep in the early hours it was almost time to get up again. I forced myself up at 6.30 a.m so that I'd have time for a few gulps of tea before taking my husband to the station at 7 a.m. I was sorely tempted to go back to bed when I got home but resisted and went to Zumba instead.

Just waiting to go out and fetch my husband again, this time from Windsor, about half an hour away. It won't be until 10pm tonight and I feel nice and sleepy right now. Probably be wide awake again later though :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.