EB

A long day in front of the pc today, fortunately there were some impressive sights in the garden.

This evening I've started the process of becoming an Enhanced Community First Responder - it's a big step up and a bit daunting. I go on very very few shouts compared to most, but I like learning and our team doesn't have any, so...

And just as I was doubting myself looking round the room my ego got just the nudge it needed - we were lucky enough to have a state of the art Brayden Pro electronic resuscitation trainer - measures pace, depth of compression, accuracy of position, pressure, airflow, and a whole lot of other data - little old me got the highest score of the evening, 96%. Interestingly after 10mins fade was really really noticeable. Hmmm, I'll build that into a scenario later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.