Macbook152

By Bainy152

Mr Burke and Mr Hare

Last minute  I decide to go down to Montrose Basin to go to a hide that I had not been to before , so with the beast of the lens attached to the camera , attached to the Gimbul, attached to the mono pole off I set thirty minutes l, arrived and after walking down a track that you could take a car but I walked as I did not realise you could get down by car , I arrived at the Shelduck Hide .......however after about 30 min there was nothing apart for a few swans and a couple of geese on the water. So as I knew I had a half hour back i decide  to head back to the car. As I left the hide which also looks over farmland there in the field was a pair of hares doing there thing, so not such a waste of time after all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.