Wedding photos

The window men came. So that we could keep the dogs safe I asked that they fit the new front door while the dogs were out on their walk. The new front door looks good.

When they started work on the windows they realised that they didn't have enough of one of the parts to complete all three so they only finished one. They'll be back on Tuesday. I am not impressed.

My new gardener arrived and has has pottered around the garden all day tidying. While we try and get it under control he's going to come back next week.

I nipped into town this afternoon as I had some of the ticket money to pay in. I followed a just married couple up the road. As I left the bank some of the lovely ladies were having their photos photos taken with an ice cream. A quickly grabbed a photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.