Jet - On the road...

After experiencing engine troubles this jet successfully made an emergency landing On the road..  Thanks Anni  (BikerBear) for another fabulous flower Friday, this time with a wonderful twist.

After work today I went and saw my dad knowing that my mom and cousin already spent a good amount of time with him today.. He was his normal self at that time.. He was sleeping when I got there.. When he awoke he started conducting a choir or orchestra I'm not really sure. (classical music was playing in the background). He did that for over an hour, smiling, laughing, giggling and.. The nature of Lewy Bodies.. Normal, Left field, La la land, back to normal and...  

Tomorrow I'm planning some fun time. I'm going to one of the oldest continuous county fairs west of the Mississippi. It started in 1863 when Abraham Lincoln was president and Washington was still 26 years before it became a state. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.