Silly Saturday #41

I've only caught on in the past couple of weeks to the Silly Saturday challenge and I reckon anyone who is silly enough to paint their fence palings a different colour has to be pretty silly :-). However, I have to say that this paling fence in Bundaberg Queensland is truly a work of art and if you look really closely the artist has labelled each paling with its correct colour. I have blipped the fence once before but in the spirit of Silly Saturday here it is again for all of my blip buddies who may have missed it last time. Oh, and by the way, how about the glorious blue sky. I don't want to send my blue mountains buddies into a rage, but it's a balmy 26 degrees here today.......just saying Jolang :-))

Thanks Admirer for allowing us to have a bit of fun with our blip on a Saturday!!

PS - If you google "Fence with a difference in North Bundy" you will be able to read all about the creative geniuses behind the fence. I'm sorry I can't add the link, but I'm working on my IPad and it doesn't allow me to add the links on a blip. Essentially they are the colour of the Faber Castell Rainbow Pencil collection and these are the names written on each paling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.