Spent the morning with two of my favorite ladies...it was too short and has been way too long. Looking forward to getting back in to our Wednesday get together routine!

I am so happy to see Mr C loving his new school. I spoke with his teacher today and she said he is doing "GREAT....following directions, having fun, and doing everything he should be!" Always nice to hear that.

And last night was Ms. B's open house...very nice to speak with her teacher as well. She described her as "A delight, a bright young girl, and a pleasure to have in class." She also approached me about an accelerated reading program for her...I was VERY pleased she was already a step ahead in getting her some materials.

And now I watch Mr C painting to his heart's content. I think he would paint everyday if he could. Such a creative mind he has.

And Baby S...well, so far this week: 4 bloody lips and one bloody nose. This toddling around stuff is hard work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.