Tour Guide

I had really enjoyable time being a personal tour guide to Jessica today. In the morning I took her for a walk around the neighbourhood, showing her the lighthouse which is the symbol of Imazu, as well as Koshienhama, the athletics track and the Ozeki sake factory. While walking around, Jessica found a credit card on the ground so we took it to the Koban (a small police station.)

In the afternoon I took Jessica to Osaka. First of all we visited Osaka Castle. Then, in Umeda, I took her to Animate, the manga and anime shop where this photo was taken. We then went to Books Kinokuniya where she bought a manga. As you can see, Jessica is a huge fan of anime and manga. 

Next we went to Tower Records where Jessica was absolutely thrilled to browse the K-Pop and J-Pop CDs, some of which she bought. Jessica is a huge K-Pop and J-Pop fan but J-Pop and K-Pop CDs are impossible to find in Spokane, so she was delighted to spend an hour in Tower Records.

I was delighted to see Jessica delighted. I told her I am not going to let her return to America this evening, and she said that she is happy with that.

Boss! (See how she's making me speak?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.